MORE INFORMATION
Send-us an email
Side contact
Follow-us:
 
Contact-us

MINDCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC.

2425, Edouard-Michelin

Terrebonne (Quebec) J6Y 4P2

Canada

Tel: 450 477-5959  | Fax: 450 477-2220

SALES DEPARTMENT

HV MV disconnect switches and substation equipment
OUR REPRESENTATIVES

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Connecticut | Rhode Island | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | Maine | Vermont | New-York

Cedric Authier
514-293-9634
cauthier@mindcoretech.com

***Excluding NYC and Long Island***
Martini and Associates
PJ Martini
410-266-5323

Virginia | Maryland | District of Columbia (DC) | Delaware | Pennsylvania | NYC | Long Island

Martini and Associates
PJ Martini
410-266-5323

David Font – Virginia and Eastern Pennsylvania
804-418-0963
david@pjmartini.com

Nichole Lee – Maryland, District of Columbia and Delaware
410-980-3091
nichole@pjmartini.com

John Chillari – New Jersey, New York City, Orange and Rockland County, West Chester County and Long Island, NY
609-922-0917
john@pjmartini.com

Georgia | Alabama | Tennessee | Mississippi | Arkansas | Louisiana

South Source Sales

Steve Wilson – Georgia

205-936-0735

Steve@southsourcesales.com

 

James Raco – Alabama

205-612-2151

james@southsourcesales.com

 

Jerry Tanner – Louisiana and Mississippi

601-706-9077

jerry@southsourcesales.com

 

Luis Garza – Tennessee

615-584-1716

Steve@southsourcesales.com

Florida

Mike Albers
561-758-9601
mike.albers@epprep.com

John Healey
727-729-1037
john.healey@epprep.com

Bill Edwards
352-272 -7730
bill.edwards@epprep.com

Kentucky | West Virginia | Ohio | North Carolina | South Carolina

Randy Zacharias

614-315-3680

rzacharias@mindcoretech.com

Michigan | Wisconsin | Indiana | Northern Illinois

PowerOne Corp.

Jim Chagaris

630-443-6500

Minnesota | North Dakota | South Dakota | Nebraska | Montana

EMS Partners

Sean Dunham – Minnesota, North Dakota and Montana

612-201-4759

sean.dunham@emspartnersinc.com

 

Mike Skovran – North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota

612-388-0119

mskovran@emspartnersinc.com

 

Greg Lehner – Nebraska

319-560-7759

glehner105@gmail.com

 

Scott Bailey – South Dakota and Nebraska

402-499-5579

scott.bailey@emspartnersinc.com

 

John Primus – North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota

612-804-2374

john.primus@emspartnersinc.com

Missouri | Kansas | Iowa | Southern Illinois

ElectroReps-Energy Products

Stacey Hart

314-991-2600

Stacey@elecrep.com

 

Jeff England – Kansas

913-940-1738

jeff@elecrep.com

 

Ray Sitki – Illinois-South and Iowa

217-341-1008

ray@elecrep.com

Zachary Decker – Missouri

314-304-9445

zach@elecrep.com

Wyoming | Colorado | Arizona | New Mexico | Texas | Oklahoma

Electrical Technologies Inc

Preston Simon – Arizona

303-462-0317

preston@electrical-technologies.com

 

Jay Crist – Colorado, Oklahoma and Wyoming

720-849-1086

jay@electrical-technologies.com

 

Tim Dappen – Texas-South and New Mexico

303-619-1086

tim@electrical-technologies.com

 

Matt Januski – Texas-North

512-656-8382

matt@electrical-technologies.com

Washington | Idaho | Oregon | Alaska | Utah | California | Nevada | Hawaii

Randy Zacharias

614-315-3680

rzacharias@mindcoretech.com

CANADA

Quebec | P.E.I | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | New Brunswick

Cedric Authier

 514-293-9634

MindCore Technologies Canada

Ontario | Manitoba | Saskatchewan | Alberta

Wesley Barber

647-282-1966

wes

British Columbia | Yukon | Northwest Territories

Philippe Corriveau

450-477-5959

cri